HUADA GAOMU MOULD

Co.,LTD

MOLD TECHNOLOGY

MOLD TECHNOLOGY

Mold Technology

5769fd2a431ce.png
5769fb861b7d5.png
576a2381b504b.png
576a2a8a77a29.png
576a2d4aa40b7.png
576a290ddb674.png

We have everything you need

High Quality imported material

High quality & safe

PRODUCT ADVANTAGES
Product Advantages

2R


Mainly provide injection molds for motorcycle exterior parts for Honda, Kawasaki, Yamaha, Suzuki, and domestic brands such as Dachangjiang and Qianjiang, and for our quality, delivery time and service we all get good response from client.

4R


It mainly produces injection molds for interior and exterior automotive parts of Honda, Toyota, Nissan, Suzuki, FAW-Volkswagen, GAC Trumpchi and other domestic and foreign brands. Especially the large and medium-sized molds for lamps and lanterns, exterior spraying, and electroplating.

PRODUCT DISPLAY
PRODUCT DISPLAY
ABOUT US

ABOUT US

About us

"To be the China's best mold manufacturer”, it was the goal when our company establishment in 1995. "Integrity, quality, technology, service" is our belief. And develop with the ages is our principle. In the 1990s, we changed our main business from making household appliances mold such as air conditioners, refrigerators, to motorcycles mold and then to car injection mold.

Our company obtained ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification in 2005 and ISO10012: 2003 measurement management system certification in 2019.

As company develops, we moved to Songxia Industrial Park in Shishan Town in March 2009. And new factory cover two times square than before. At the same time, we also bought machines like Toshiba Five-axis machining center, Makino V99L, EDM machine with two heads and so on. This improves our capacity from RMB 55 million to RMB 100 million. Currently, the company has the ability to manufacture various injection molds for automobiles, including front and rear bumpers, instrument panels, headlamps and other molds.

We also buy the mold design & PG softwares include CATIA, PRO/E, AUTOCAD, POWERMILL, CIMATRON, SPACE/E etc. which are internationally leading.

We serve company like Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Daihatsu, Mazda, Suzuki, FAW-Volkswagen, Hongqi, Trumpchi., etc. which are well-known. And about 50% of the total molds, we will exported to Japan and Southeast Asia.

HOME
Tel: +86-757-85212300 Fax:+86-757-85212310 E-mail:sales1@nhhtmold.com Address: West of Industrial Avenue, Songgang Songxia Industrial Park, Shishan town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province
HUADA-TAKAGI MOLD CO.,LTD
ABOUT US
PRODUCTS
MODEL
CONTACT US
——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

华达高木模具有限公司

模具技术

模具技术

Mold Technology

5769fd2a431ce.png
5769fb861b7d5.png
576a2381b504b.png
576a2a8a77a29.png
576a2d4aa40b7.png
576a290ddb674.png

种类齐全,应有尽有

Complete variety

优质进口材料

High quality imported materials

高品质、安全

High quality, safety

产品优势
PRODUCT ADVANTAGE

2R


主要为本田,川崎,雅马哈,铃木摩托车,及国内大长江,钱江等品牌提供摩托车外饰件注塑模具,在品质,货期,服务上得到客户的认可

4R


主要生产本田,丰田,日产,铃木,一汽大众,广汽传祺等国内外品牌的汽车内外饰件注塑模具。特别是灯具类,外观喷涂,电镀类的中大型模具。

产品展示
PRODUCT DISPLAY
关于我们

关于我们

ABOUT US

在1995年公司成立之初,成为中国最优秀的模具企业是我们的目标。"诚信、品质、技术、服务"是我们的宗旨,紧跟时代的变革,差异性发展是我们的指导思想。为此,上世纪90年代,公司的主要业务从家电类的空调、冰箱、电饭煲等中小型模具,转向两轮摩托车,到今天迈进以四轮汽车大中型注塑模具为主的制造行列,均紧随时代的发展而迈进。

我司于2005年取得ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,2019年取得ISO10012:2003测量管理体系认证。

为配合业务的发展, 2009年3月公司从里水镇迁至狮山镇的松夏工业园。厂房面积为原来的2倍。同时购进了大型东芝五轴加工中心、牧野V99L、大韩双头放电加工机等大型设备。产能由原来的5.5千万元提高到现时的1亿元。目前,公司具备制造汽车各种注塑模具的能力,包括前后保险杠、仪表板、前大灯罩等模具。

公司所采购的软件有CATIA、PRO/E、AUTOCAD、POWERMILL、CIMATRON、SPACE/E等国际领先的设计、编程软件。

公司所服务的均为国内外著名品牌,包括汽车类的丰田、本田、日产、大发、马自达、铃木、一汽大众、红旗、传祺...;摩托车类的本田、川崎、雅马哈、铃木...。出口日本、东南亚的模具占总量的50%。


Tel: +86-757-85212300 Fax:+86-757-85212310 E-mail:sales1@nhhtmold.com Address:广东省佛山市南海区狮山镇松岗松夏工业园 工业大道西
HUADA-TAKAGI MOLD CO.,LTD
——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————